MASS TIMES

Saturday 21st January

5.00 ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm First Mass of the THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'A'

Sunday 22nd January ~ THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'A' Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

 

Wednesday 25th January ~ Conversion of St Paul, Apostle ~ Parish Mass 9.15am (St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ)

Thursday 26th January ~ Ss Timothy & Titus ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Friday 27th January ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 28th January

5.00 ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm First Mass of the FOURTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'A'

Sunday 28th January ~ FOURTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'A' Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

 

Wednesday 1st February ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time ~ Parish Mass 9.15am (St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ)

12.30pm REQUIEM MASS for PHILIP GILPIN RIP ~ St Augustine's Church, Boscombe Crescent, Downend, Bristol. Followed by Committal at Westerleigh Crematorium

Thursday 2nd February ~ FEAST OF THE PRESENTATION OF THE LORD ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Friday 3rd February ~ St Blaise ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

(Blessing of Throats)

Saturday 4th February

5.00 ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm First Mass of the FIFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'A'

Sunday 5th February ~ FIFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'A' Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version
Other local Catholic Churches
Their locations and Weekend Mass Times.