MASS TIMES

Saturday 11th August

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm ~ Sacrament of Reconciliation

First Mass of the 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B' ~ 6.00pm

 

Sunday 12th August

9.30am 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'

11.00am 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'

 

Wednesday 15th August

HOLY DAY OF OBLIGATION

~ THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY ~

~ Parish Masses 9.30am & 7.00pm ~ Holy Family Church

Thursday 16th August ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 19) ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Friday 17th August  ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 18th August

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm ~ Sacrament of Reconciliation

First Mass of the 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B' ~ 6.00pm

 

Sunday 19th August

9.30am 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'

11.00am 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'

 

Wednesday 22nd August

~ The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary ~ Parish Masses 9.30am ~ Holy Family Church

Thursday 23rd August ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 20) ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Friday 24th August  ~ St Bartholomew, Apostle ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 25th August

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm ~ Sacrament of Reconciliation

First Mass of the 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B' ~ 6.00pm

 

Sunday 26th August

9.30am 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'

11.00am 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'

 

Wednesday 29th August ~ Passion of St John the Baptist  ~ Parish Mass 9.30am ~ Holy Family Church

Thursday 30th August ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk 21) ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Friday 31st August  ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 1st September

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm ~ Sacrament of Reconciliation

First Mass of the 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B' ~ 6.00pm

 

Sunday 2nd September

9.30am 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'

11.00am 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 'B'

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version
Other local Catholic Churches
Their locations and Weekend Mass Times.