HOME > THIS WEEK'S MASS TIMES

THIS WEEK'S MASS TIMES

Saturday 30th April ~ FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ 10.25am ~ Holy Family Parish Centre.

Sacrament of Reconciliation 5.00pm ~ 5.30pm

~ FIRST MASS OF THE SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER 'C' ~ 6.00pm

SUNDAY 1st MAY ~ THE SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER 'C' ~ Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

Wednesday 4th May ~ The English Martyrs ~ Parish Mass 9.15am ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ

Thursday 5th May ~ Weekday of Easter ~ Service of the Word & Communion 9.30am

Friday 6th May ~ Weekday of Easter ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 7th May ~ FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ 10.25am ~ Holy Family Parish Centre.

12pm Wedding of Andrew Boyes & Elizabeth Brown ~ Holy Family Church

Sacrament of Reconciliation 5.00pm ~ 5.30pm

~ FIRST MASS OF THE SOLEMNITY OF THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD 'C' ~ 6.00pm

SUNDAY 8th MAY ~ THE SOLEMNITY OF THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD 'C' ~ Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

Wednesday 11th May ~ Weekday of Easter (Wk7) ~ Parish Mass 9.15am ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ

Thursday 12th May ~ Weekday of Easter ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Friday 13th May ~ Weekday of Easter ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 14th May ~ FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ 10.25am ~ Holy Family Parish Centre.

Sacrament of Reconciliation 5.00pm ~ 5.30pm

~ FIRST MASS OF THE SOLEMNITY OF PENTECOST 'C' ~ 6.00pm

SUNDAY 15th MAY ~ THE SOLEMNITY OF PENTECOST 'C' ~ Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

Wednesday 18th May ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time (Wk7) ~ Parish Mass 9.15am ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ

Thursday 19th May ~ St Dunstan ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Friday 20th May ~ Weekday in Ordinary Time ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 21st May ~ FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ 10.25am ~ Holy Family Parish Centre.

Sacrament of Reconciliation 5.00pm ~ 5.30pm

~ FIRST MASS OF THE SOLEMNITY OF THE MOST HOLY TRINITY 'C' ~ 6.00pm

SUNDAY 22nd MAY ~ THE SOLEMNITY OF THE MOST HOLY TRINITY 'C' ~ Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

Wednesday 25th May ~ St Bede ~ Parish Mass 9.15am ~ St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ

Thursday 26th May ~ St Philip Neri ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

2.30pm St Augustine's Class Mass ~ St Mary's School, BS32 8EJ

Friday 27th May ~ St Augustine of Canterbury ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 28th May ~ FIRST HOLY COMMUNION COURSE ~ 10.25am ~ Holy Family Parish Centre.

Sacrament of Reconciliation 5.00pm ~ 5.30pm

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version
Other local Catholic Churches
Their locations and Weekend Mass Times.