MASS TIMES

 

Saturday 9th December 2017 ~

Ordination to the Priesthood of Rev Richard Elson ~ 11.00am ~ Clifton Cathedral

Sacrament of Reconciliation 5.00pm ~ 5.30pm

6.00pm First Mass of the SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'B'

Sunday 10th December ~ SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'B'

Parish Masses 9.30am & 11.00am

Tuesday 12th December ST MARY'S CAROL SERVICE 6.00pm

(No Mass This evening)

11.00am REQUIEM MASS FOR EGIZIA HARRISON RIP followed by burial at Almondsbury Cemetery.

7.00pm Advent Mass ~ Holy Family Church

Wednesday 13th December ~ Parish Mass 9.30am ~ Holy Family Church

Wednesdays in Advent ~ ADORATION OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT ~ 7.00pm ~ 8.00pm ~ Holy Family Church ~

Thursday 14th December ~ St John of the Cross ~ Parish Mass 8.30am Note change of Mass Time

9.30am ~ 12noon Key Stage 1 ~ St Mary's School Visit to Holy Family Church

2.30pm St Nicholas Class Service ~ St Mary's School, BS32 8EJ

Friday 15th December ~ REQUIEM MASS 11.00am for MARY RICHARDS RIP

1.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation ~ St Mary's School

Saturday 16th December

Sacrament of Reconciliation 5.00pm ~ 5.30pm

6.00pm First Mass of the THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'B'

Sunday 17th December ~ THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'B'

Parish Masses 9.30am & 11.00am

Tuesday 19th December ~

9.15am ~ St Mary's School End of Term Mass, BS32 8EJ

7.00pm PARISH PENITENTIAL MASS

Wednesday 20th December

9.30am Holy Family School End of Term Mass, BS34 6BY

Wednesdays in Advent ~ ADORATION OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT ~ 7.00pm ~ 8.00pm ~ Holy Family Church ~

Thursday 21st December ~ Weekday of Advent II ~ Parish Mass 9.30am Friday 22nd December ~ Weekday of Advent II ~ Parish Mass 9.30am Saturday 23rd December

Sacrament of Reconciliation 5.00 ~ 5.30pm

6.00pm First Mass of the FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'B'

Sunday 24th December ~ FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT 'B'

Parish Masses 9.30am & 11.00am

CHRISTMAS EVE

6.00pm ~ Christmas Family Mass

11.15pm Hymns and Readings to welcome Christmas

Monday 25th December

CHRISTMAS DAY ~ Holy Day of Obligation.

12.00am Christmas Mass at midnight

Christmas Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

Tuesday 26th December ~ St Stephen ~ Parish Mass 10.00am (Altar servers Patron Saint)

Wednesday 27th December ~ St John the Evangelist ~ Parish Mass 10.00am

Thursday 28th December ~ Holy Innocents ~ Parish Mass 10.00am

Friday 29th December ~ St Thomas Becket ~ Patron of Pastoral Clergy in England & Wales ~ Parish Mass 10.00am

Saturday 30th December

5.00pm ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm First Mass of THE HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS, MARY AND JOSEPH Sunday 31st December ~ THE HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS, MARY AND JOSEPH ~ Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

 

 

 

 

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version
Other local Catholic Churches
Their locations and Weekend Mass Times.