MASS TIMES

Saturday 25th February 2017

5.00 ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm First Mass of the EIGHTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'A'

Sunday 26th February ~ EIGHTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME 'A' Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

 

Wednesday 1st March ~ ASH WEDNESDAY ~ Parish Mass with blessing and distribution of ashes 9.30am with Holy Family School ~ Holy Family Church

Ash Wednesday Service 11am ~ St Mary's School, Bradley Stoker, BS32 8EJ

Parish Mass 7.00pm with blessing and distribution of ashes.

Thursday 2nd March ~ Thursday after Ash Wednesday ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

STATIONS OF THE CROSS 7.00pm Holy Family Church

Friday 3rd March ~ Friday after Ash Wednesday ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 4th March

5.00 ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm First Mass of the FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT 'A'

Sunday 5th March ~ FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT 'A' Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

 

Tuesday 7th March ~ Weekday of Lent ~ Parish Mass 7.00pm

Wednesday 8th March ~ Weekday of Lent ~ Parish Mass 9.15am

(St Joseph's Pastoral Centre, BS32 8EJ)

Thursday 9th March ~ Weekday of Lent ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

STATIONS OF THE CROSS 7.00pm Holy Family Church

Friday 10th March ~ Weekday of Lent ~ Parish Mass 9.30am

Saturday 11th March

5.00 ~ 5.30pm Sacrament of Reconciliation

6.00pm First Mass of the SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT 'A'

Sunday 12th March ~ SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT 'A'

Parish Masses at 9.30am & 11.00am

 

 

You are welcome to join us for any or all of the events and services.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Printable Version
Other local Catholic Churches
Their locations and Weekend Mass Times.